Skip to content

The morning after.

Last night I attended one of Nick Rains’s Printing workshops which was a nice refresher and a chance to hear about the latest Canon printers. I was up early this morning and even though it looked a bit flat light wise I decided to head into the city and try my luck. This is about my best effort from the trip and I actually don’t mind this type of processing and I think it suited the conditions.

Categories: Cities, Perth
Posted by hodgy1 on November 19, 2011
3 Comments Post a comment
  1. 11/19/2011

    Very nice Peter!

    Reply
  2. 11/19/2011

    Really nice Pete. I like the treatment alot.

    Reply
  3. 11/30/2011

    Hope you learned lots at the workshop! 🙂 Always good to keep updated.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

