Skip to content

“Salt Lake series” number one

Back to landscapes this week.    This is one of many panoramas I shot on the Easter weekend while camped out at one of our secret spots in the wheatbelt. We had a magic storm which made for some wicked light during the day and night and having the lake at hand it made for some different subject matter as well. I will post more over the next few days when time permits. All these panos need to be clicked on and viewed big.

Posted by hodgy1 on April 29, 2011
6 Comments Post a comment
  1. 04/29/2011

    Go son go!

    Sweet mate!

    Reply
    • 04/29/2011

      I’m going Dad. Cheers Mark, I’ve got plenty to post so will be interested in peoples thoughts and critic.

      Reply
  2. 04/29/2011

    I’m no Flemming, but I can spot a non level horizon when i see it !!!

    Fix that and it a good one. 🙂

    Look forward too the others.

    Reply
    • 04/29/2011

      I knew you would find something wrong, Should have used autopano giga pro ah ? looks pretty good so I’ll give it a try.

      Reply
  3. 05/8/2011

    I like this one too Pete……..

    Reply
  4. 05/10/2011
    muzz

    What Merv said, but without the typos 😉 Call me old fashioned but I love a nice landscape, nothing altered.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

