Skip to content

Christian, The Man , the Mentor and the Fool.

Sorry Mate couldn’t resist this little compilation. He he….

Posted by hodgy1 on December 23, 2010
11 Comments Post a comment
  1. 12/23/2010
    True North Mark

    I like the possible related posts Peter…Lazy Boy…Black Love…I just couldn’t resist!

    Reply
    • 12/23/2010

      Oh no, that’s a bit below the belt ah. what have I started.

      Reply
  2. 12/23/2010
    muzz

    The word “muppet” comes to mind… That finger point looks good – sort of like the hand of God in one of those biblical movies. Hope he teaches it on his course.

    Reply
    • 12/23/2010

      Yeah, I think he said go forth and conquer young lady. he he.
      I”m sure you will learn heap’s on your course Muzz. He’s a wealth of useful information.

      Reply
      • 12/23/2010

        …… and he’s got a wealth of useless information as well 🙂

  3. 12/23/2010

    haha fellas classic. Yeah more useless info I am afraid!!
    Pete might I say great photos, brilliant subject matter and the Elinchroms make it very cool. One thing though, why did you try to make my hair look grey?

    Reply
    • 12/23/2010

      I didn’t mate, I think it was already like that but I can enhance it a bit more if it would make you happier.

      Reply
      • 12/23/2010

        He use’s grey rinse but the black keeps coming thru. 🙂

  4. 12/24/2010

    I thought he would be using a dark rinse but the grey keeps pushing through!!!
    Good job by the way Hodgy!!

    Reply
  5. 12/28/2010
    Tony Middleton

    Cool set of images Hodgy – crisp and bright.

    Reply
  6. 12/29/2010

    yeah that grey dye is useless.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

