Skip to content

I want to go back.

This shot was taken on Lorella Springs station up in the gulf country of the Northern Territory. I took a photo of my better half on the waters edge here and I just love the end result. I would post it but she would kill me so I won’t. happy wife happy life I say. A very relaxing place if you don’t think to much about the croc’s that could be there   haha.

Categories: Uncategorized
Posted by hodgy1 on August 1, 2010
4 Comments Post a comment
  1. 08/1/2010
    True North Mark

    Like em both there Peter!

    I bet the bride had no cloths on eh…that’s why you couldn’t post it! 🙂

    Reply
    • 08/1/2010

      Haha, How did you guess, and pigs can fly as well.

      Reply
  2. 08/2/2010
    wayte27

    Cracker shot mate, composition is bang on I recon

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

