Skip to content

The Roofer…

Yeah I Know another  black & white … This is another one I have had sitting around for a while and thought a bit of  Nik Silver Efex might improve the overall look of and even though I love the original colour version I reckon this looks the goods as well.  Nice simple subjects and composition are the go for this type of processing I think.

Posted by hodgy1 on January 31, 2010
9 Comments Post a comment
  1. 02/2/2010

    I like this one Pete, those Nik Effects packages are on my wish list for sure. I reckon some pine plantation images could be worked with this, think Ansel Adams…

    Reply
    • 02/2/2010

      I would have to agree with you on that one Matt, I can picture the image in my head already.

      Reply
  2. 02/4/2010
    Tony Middleton

    A very cool shot and perspective hodgy !

    Reply
  3. 02/4/2010
    ecomuseimages

    Excellent shot mate, its a got a real doco feel to it.

    Reply
  4. 02/5/2010

    OK , seen it , time for something really new.!!!

    Reply
  5. 02/5/2010

    Very creative Pete. Might even win an award mate!

    Reply
  6. 02/8/2010

    Fantastic composition with those lines Pete…really nice!

    Reply
    • 02/8/2010

      Thanks Sandy, Good to hear from you again.

      Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

